polewmotion.blogg.se

Regal cinemas commerce center 18 north brunswick township, nj
Regal cinemas commerce center 18 north brunswick township, nj





regal cinemas commerce center 18 north brunswick township, nj

The recliner chairs we had no neck aches when looking up at the screen other than thats my experience at regals was great love the place. And another reason you guys deserve a three star is because people in the theater would sit where ever but leave 1 or 3 gaps between them selves like why cant they fill up all the seats so me and my family had to sit in the front row and thanks to the And as soon as we arrived at the cash register a man replied to me welcome to regals what would you like but the tone of his voice killed my vibe he sounded like he had better things to do than take my order but the funny part his their was racism in the whole thing.Their were a beautiful black couple in front of us and they ordered there food and left to enjoy their movie and they guy sounded enthusiastic but as soon as we walked forward his face changed to a more annoyed look and his tone of voice like I mentioned changed because my mom didnt know english so she would tell me what she wanted and I would tell the man what my mom wanted but the expression on his face pissed me off I was about blurt out can I talk to your manager because regals policy never mentioned anything about racism.

regal cinemas commerce center 18 north brunswick township, nj

My recent experience at regals was going so well I walked in a nice lady gave me my tickets and I was on my way to order some







Regal cinemas commerce center 18 north brunswick township, nj