polewmotion.blogg.se

Vray render elements photoshop
Vray render elements photoshop







vray render elements photoshop vray render elements photoshop

As a final touch, I carried out some Photoshop editing, which further enhanced the overall render. In order to ensure the highest quality output, I took a personalized approach to design rock textures and other materials, utilizing a combination of relevant images and #vray materials. The next step involved applying water surface and Vray sky elements, followed by the creation of distant mountains in the background. To create this environment, I took the initiative to carefully select some simple yet visually pleasing free rock 3D models and subsequently refined them within #3dsmax. I am currently engaged in the practice of creating product renderings within 3D environments, and I am pleased to share that this is one of my first dedicated product renders in a meticulously crafted environment.









Vray render elements photoshop